Sample 1
Sample 2
Sample 3
Sample 4
Sample 5
Slide Show Image: 201716144720463_image.png
Slide Show Image: 20171614473041_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144747479_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144759245_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144819870_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144835308_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144847777_image.png
District News
Are you Registered to Vote? Are you Registered to Vote?

Click here for the NYS Voter Registration form.  You can also register on line HERE.


  Read More...
Kenzee Jean Wheeler Memorial Scholarship Kenzee Jean Wheeler Memorial Scholarship

Click here to read more

 
Latest Events
Feb
24
MS Volleyball Tournament & Dance
Friday, February 24, 2017
Feb
24
Palmer's Got Talent
Friday, February 24, 2017
Feb
28
Bell Winter Concert, 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mar
2
Bell PARP, 3/2-3/9
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Mar
3
TPC Father/Daughter Dance
Friday, March 3, 2017
Mar
3
Windsor Hosts BCMEA Music Festival 1
Friday, March 3, 2017
Mar
4
Windsor Hosts BCMEA Music Festival 2
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Mar
6
Varsity & JV Spring Sports Starting
Monday, March 6, 2017
Mar
7
Varsity, JV and Modified Parent Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Mar
8
High School Music In Our Schools Pop Concert
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Mar
8
Music In Our School Pop Concert
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Mar
10
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Friday, March 10, 2017
Mar
14
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Mar
15
Student Recognition
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mar
20
Modified Spring Sports begin
Monday, March 20, 2017
Mar
20
Post Prom Flower Sale Begins
Monday, March 20, 2017
Mar
20
Post Prom Flower Sale Begins
Monday, March 20, 2017
Mar
21
TPC Meeting
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Mar
28
3-8 ELA Assessments
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Mar
28
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Mar
31
Spring Musical
Friday, March 31, 2017
Apr
1
Spring Musical
Saturday, April 1, 2017
View All Events >
View text-based website