Close-up picture of female elementary school student smiling
5th-grade students sitting on a stage with speaker at a podium
Sample 3
Sample 4
Sample 5
Slide Show Image: 201716144720463_image.png
Middle school students in "one kick wonder" t-shirts
Slide Show Image: 201716144747479_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144759245_image.png
Little girl with Play-doh on her nose
Middle school girl smiling in her seat in an auditorium
Young boy hugging a woman from behind, both smiling
District News
Summer Program 2017 Bullying Prevention
Three smiling young girls in Windsor clothing sitting in open hatch of SUV Homecoming Week Details
Football game, dance cap Homecoming Week 
Girls playing band instruments on stage Black Knights Band to Perform at Binghamton Devils Game
Band will perform the National Anthem on January 20 
flu cllinic poster with October 7 date and payment information ($25 cash or insurance card) Flu Clinic October 7th at High School
Flu shots available during Bill Mott Volleyball Tournament 
Image of backpack with laptop and tablet resting against it Library of eBooks & Audio Books Available to Windsor Students, Teachers
Download titles from OverDrive or via OverDrive app 
Latest Events
Sep
8
Enjoy the City Fundraiser - Weeks Elementary
Friday, September 8, 2017
Sep
22
Homecoming
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sep
25
Steinway Dedication Recital
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sep
25
Weeks Elementary Picture Day
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sep
26
Bell Elementary Picture Day
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sep
27
Bell Open House, 6-7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sep
27
Weeks Curriculum Night & Ice Cream Social
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sep
29
Mix-it-Up/OLWEUS Kick-Off
Friday, September 29, 2017
Sep
29
Palmer Back to School Picnic
Friday, September 29, 2017
Oct
2
Middle School Picture Day
Monday, October 2, 2017
Oct
3
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
3
Palmer PATS Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
4
Palmer Open House/Book Fair/Title I Parent
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oct
5
District Safety Drill
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Oct
5
High School Open House
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day - No School For Students
Monday, October 9, 2017
Oct
16
Bell Book Fair, 10/16-10/20
Monday, October 16, 2017
Oct
16
PATS Meeting
Monday, October 16, 2017
Oct
17
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
View All Events >
View text-based website