5th-grade students sitting on a stage with speaker at a podium
Baxter the Bearcat mascot with his arm around a young boy giving a thumbs up sign and two other young girls on the right of the picture
Teacher holding up a cereal box in the front of the class with hands raised in front of him
Five high school students on the right side of the table listening to Broome County District Attorney Steve Cornwell on the left side of the table
Middle School female student in black Windsor Field Hockey sweatshirt looks down at her desk with a pencil in her hand
Middle school students in "one kick wonder" t-shirts
elementary school girl in a yellow princess dress walking outside with other students in costume behind her
Little girl with Play-doh on her nose
Male high school student writing with a marker on a white board
Young boy hugging a woman from behind, both smiling
District News
Latest Events
District News
Two people standing in a room with a large screen on each of two walls around them Building a Future
Windsor students visit Ashley McGraw Architects 
A teenage girl sitting at a desk writing What's Next?
58 WCHS juniors attend College Day 
Five high school students watch a man pointing to a big screen on a wall Manufacturing Day
Six WCHS students spend the day at the Raymond Corporation 
High school hallway Oak Tree Finds Roots in Windsor
Program for children with Autism comes to Windsor CSD 
Latest Events
Oct
21
Weeks TPC Applebee's Fundraiser
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Oct
22
Boxtop Competition Starts
Monday, October 22, 2018
Oct
23
High School Picture Make Up Day
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Oct
26
Bell Halloween Happenings
Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct
26
Middle School Dance
Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct
26
Weeks TPC Boo Bash
Friday, October 26, 2018
Oct
31
Bell, Palmer & Weeks Halloween Parades
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Nov
2
Weeks TPC Movie Night
Friday, November 2, 2018
Nov
5
Varsity & JV Winter Sports Start
Monday, November 5, 2018
Nov
5
Weeks Book Fair Starts
Monday, November 5, 2018
Nov
9
Veterans Day Assembly
Friday, November 9, 2018
Nov
12
Veterans Day - No School
Monday, November 12, 2018
Nov
13
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Nov
13
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Nov
14
Mission in Motion Mammography Van
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Nov
19
Middle School PATS Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Dec
1
Hometown Christmas Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Dec
1
Middle School Mathalon
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Dec
4
High School Concert
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Dec
6
7th & 8th Grade Concert
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Dec
11
High School Senior Pictures
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
View All Events >
View text-based website