Close-up picture of female elementary school student smiling
5th-grade students sitting on a stage with speaker at a podium
Sample 3
Sample 4
Sample 5
Slide Show Image: 201716144720463_image.png
Middle school students in "one kick wonder" t-shirts
Slide Show Image: 201716144747479_image.png
Slide Show Image: 201716144759245_image.png
Little girl with Play-doh on her nose
Middle school girl smiling in her seat in an auditorium
Young boy hugging a woman from behind, both smiling
District News
Summer Program 2017 Bullying Prevention
Flier for CR Weeks at the Binghamton Senators Night CR Weeks Chorus to Perform at Binghamton Devils Game
Chorus will sing National Anthem on October 28    
Young girl outside in a garden writing on a clipboard Young Minds Explore Relationship Between People, Environment
Inquiry-based lesson for 3rd & 4th graders 
Christian Arsenault in his Boy Scout uniform with a sash of badges Arsenault Earns Eagle Scout Rank
8th grader took fast track to the honor 
People seated at tables listening to Jason Andrews speak at the front of the room Windsor Hosts Dutch Education Group
Educators from Windsor, Holland to attend Community Schools Conference 
Latest Events
Oct
23
Bell-PTO Meeting, 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
Oct
24
PSAT 8/9 - Middle School
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Oct
25
High School Picture Make-Up Day
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Oct
28
Haunted Happenings
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Oct
30
Palmer Picture Make-Up Day
Monday, October 30, 2017
Oct
31
Bell Halloween Parade & Parties, 2pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Oct
31
Palmer Halloween Parade
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Oct
31
TPC Boo Bash - Weeks Elementary
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Nov
3
Weeks Picture Day Makeup
Friday, November 3, 2017
Nov
6
Varsity & JV Sports Start
Monday, November 6, 2017
Nov
6
Weeks Book Fair
Monday, November 6, 2017
Nov
7
Varsity, JV & Modified Sports Parent Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Nov
9
Bell Elementary Picture Make-Up Day
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nov
9
Marking Period Ends
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nov
9
Palmer Veteran's Day Assembly
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Nov
10
Veterans Day - No School
Friday, November 10, 2017
Nov
14
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Nov
14
Middle School Picture Make-Up Day
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Nov
17
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 17, 2017
View All Events >
View text-based website