5th-grade students sitting on a stage with speaker at a podium
Baxter the Bearcat mascot with his arm around a young boy giving a thumbs up sign and two other young girls on the right of the picture
Teacher holding up a cereal box in the front of the class with hands raised in front of him
Five high school students on the right side of the table listening to Broome County District Attorney Steve Cornwell on the left side of the table
Middle School female student in black Windsor Field Hockey sweatshirt looks down at her desk with a pencil in her hand
Middle school students in "one kick wonder" t-shirts
elementary school girl in a yellow princess dress walking outside with other students in costume behind her
Little girl with Play-doh on her nose
Male high school student writing with a marker on a white board
Young boy hugging a woman from behind, both smiling
District News
Summer Program 2017 Bullying Prevention
Happy ad flyer Senior Happy Ads Due February 14th
Multiple sizes, options available 
Empty Windsor basketball gymnasium Windsor Broadcasting Club Debut Broadcast Friday
Club will live stream girls varsity basketball game 
One child with his arm around another giving each other a fist bump How to build Resiliency in Your Child
Proper skills can lead to healthy, drug-free behavior 
Kenzee Jean Wheeler  Kenzee Jean Scholarship Information
A minimum of one $1,000 scholarship will be awarded 
Latest Events
Jan
18
ELA Mid-Term
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jan
20
Black Knights Band at Binghamton Devils
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jan
22
Regents Exams
Monday, January 22, 2018
Jan
25
KORT Show
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Jan
26
Middle School Student Recognition
Friday, January 26, 2018
Jan
26
Palmer Mother/Son Fun Night
Friday, January 26, 2018
Feb
1
Palmer Concert
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Feb
2
Pack the House
Friday, February 2, 2018
Feb
5
Weeks Class Picture Day
Monday, February 5, 2018
Feb
6
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Feb
6
Palmer PATS Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Feb
7
Weeks Family Fun Night
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Feb
8
Bell Elementary Concert
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Feb
8
Bell Winter Concert
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Feb
9
Palmer Father/Daughter Dance
Friday, February 9, 2018
Feb
16
Mid-Term Recess - No School
Friday, February 16, 2018
Feb
20
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Feb
20
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Feb
23
Volleyball Tournament
Friday, February 23, 2018
Feb
28
Weeks Concert
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Mar
2
PARP Kick-Off
Friday, March 2, 2018
Mar
2
Weeks Father/Daughter Dance
Friday, March 2, 2018
Mar
5
Varsity & JV Spring Sports Start
Monday, March 5, 2018
View All Events >
View text-based website