Embed

<video controls id="6184524b-e9cc-4019-b3f3-9db50a193095" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="https://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/6184524b-e9cc-4019-b3f3-9db50a193095.mov.jpg" data-setup='{ "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="https://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/6184524b-e9cc-4019-b3f3-9db50a193095.mov.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="https://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/6184524b-e9cc-4019-b3f3-9db50a193095.mov.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>
Welcome to Windsor Central High School 
 
 Mr. Jeffrey Salasny, Principal
Mr. Christopher Klumpp, Associate Principal
 
1191 Route 79
Windsor, NY 13865 
Phone: (607) 655-8250
Fax: (607) 655-3622
jsalasny@windsor-csd.org
 
                             School Schedule (including delays)
                                        Advisory Schedule
                                     Senior Information                  
 
                   
High School News
Four men standing next to a young woman wearing virtual reality goggles

Incubator Inspiration

WCHS students visit start-up hub  More +
Alexandra DiGennaro and Allison Romain

DiGennaro, Romain Named NYSSMA All-State

 All-State Conference in Rochester Dec. 5-8 More +
Career Night flyer

Career Night for Students and Parents

WCHS to host event September 26 More +
Six teenagers in a room behind crime scene tape

CSI Windsor

 New course exposes WCHS students to dozens of science careers More +
Military uniform

Service Academy Night in Syracuse Sept. 17

For students considering a military academy or R.O.T.C. 
More +

High School Events

Sep
23

WCSD Spirit Week Begins

Mon Sep 23 2019
Sep
26

High School Open House

Thu Sep 26 2019
Sep
27

Homecoming

Fri Sep 27 2019
Oct
1
Oct
14

Columbus Day - No School

Mon Oct 14 2019
Oct
15

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
18

KORT Modern Band Festival

Fri Oct 18 2019
Oct
19

KORT Modern Band Festival

Sat Oct 19 2019
Oct
22

Picture make-up day, HS

Tue Oct 22 2019
Nov
5

Election Day - No School

Tue Nov 5 2019
Nov
11
Nov
11

Veterans Day - No School

Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
12

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Nov 12 2019
Nov
13
Dec
4

High School concert

Wed Dec 4 2019
Dec
13

Acoustic KORT Show

Fri Dec 13 2019
View text-based website