District News
Latest Events
District News
A boy pouring a jar of pop tabs into another jar Pop Tab Drive
Annual Fundraiser for Ronald McDonald House
 
Bracksten Smith smiling behind a wood-framed wall A Great Foundation
Aspiring Carpenter Smith Building for Others & His Career
 
Seven high school students standing in front of a stage Celebrating the Good
WCHS Lauds Honorable Knights
 
Girl holding a sheep heart Heart of the Matter
Biomedical Students Dissect & Diagnose
 
Latest Events
Dec
13
6th Grade Concert
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Dec
13
Senior Portrait Day
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Dec
14
Senior Portrait Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Dec
16
Acoustic KORT Show (snow date 12/17)
Friday, December 16, 2022
Dec
16
Palmer Holiday Luncheon
Friday, December 16, 2022
Dec
20
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Dec
22
Palmer Sing-A-Long
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Dec
22
Weeks Sing-a-Long
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Dec
23
Winter Recess
Friday, December 23, 2022
Jan
10
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Jan
16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Monday, January 16, 2023
Jan
17
KORT Show (snow date 1/18)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Jan
24
Regents Exams
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Jan
25
Palmer Winter Concert
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Jan
26
Middle School Student Recognition
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Jan
27
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Friday, January 27, 2023
Jan
31
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Feb
1
Weeks Winter Concert (Snow Date 2/2)
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Feb
2
MS ELA Mid-Term
Thursday, February 2, 2023
View All Events >
View text-based website