REGISTRATION FOR THE 2024-2025 UPK PROGRAM LOTTERY IS NOW OPEN.  PLEASE GO TO UPK/PROGRAMS TO PRE-REGISTER FOR THE LOTTERY IN APRIL, 2024.
District News
Latest Events
District News
Wall full of colorful cards and decorations Elementary Schools Celebrate Kindness Week
Weeks Project Brings Messages from Around World 
 
Alexis Durdon standing between her parents Alexis Durdon Commits to Tiffin University
To Become 1st Female Windsor Wrestler to Compete in College
 
Young people standing around a man's desk FFA in Albany
Windsor Ag Students Meet With State Leaders
 
Young people wearing dresses, tuxedos A Call for Old Prom Dresses
Donate to Benefit Post-Prom Party
 
Latest Events
Feb
23
Volleyball Tournament
Friday, February 23, 2024
Mar
1
Bell, Weeks, & Palmer PARP Kickoff
Friday, March 1, 2024
Mar
4
Bell PTO Meeting
Monday, March 4, 2024
Mar
4
Post Prom Flower Sale Begins
Monday, March 4, 2024
Mar
5
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Mar
5
High School POPS Performance
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Mar
6
Weeks TPC Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mar
7
Family Literacy Night at Bell
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Mar
13
High School Student Recognition
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Mar
14
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Mar
15
No School
Friday, March 15, 2024
Mar
19
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Mar
29
Spring Recess - No School
Friday, March 29, 2024
Apr
8
Bell PTO Meeting
Monday, April 8, 2024
Apr
9
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Apr
10
Weeks TPC Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Apr
19
High School Spring Musical
Friday, April 19, 2024
Apr
22
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, April 22, 2024
View All Events >
View text-based website