Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Dominick and woman sitting in a room on a Zoom call Taylor Earns "Akshar All-Star" Honors
8th Grader Honored for Improvement In & Outside of Classroom
 
Windsor Logo VIDEO: Capital Improvement Project and Vehicle Purchase Vote
Vote is November 23. Public Hearing November 16
 
High school students holding up packets on a stage SUNY Broome Admits Entire Windsor Central HS Class of 2022
3rd Annual Windsor CSD/SUNY Broome College Express Partnership
 
Girls on a podium Windsor Students Tackle Engineering Day
8th Grade Team Earns 2nd in Rube Goldberg Competition
 
Latest Events
Dec
4
Holiday Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Dec
10
Palmer Holiday Luncheon
Friday, December 10, 2021
Dec
14
Bell Here for You Parenting Session
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dec
14
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dec
14
Senior Portrait Day
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dec
15
Senior Portrait Day
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Dec
21
Bell Holiday Party
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Dec
22
Elementary Holiday Sing-a-Long
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Dec
23
Winter Recess
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Jan
3
Return to School
Monday, January 3, 2022
Jan
11
Bell Here for You Parenting Session
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Jan
11
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Jan
11
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Jan
14
ELA Mid-Term
Friday, January 14, 2022
Jan
17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
Monday, January 17, 2022
View All Events >
View text-based website