District News
Latest Events
District News
Sydney Angelo, Aubrey Dixon, Thomas Donohue, Jarah Jubay, and Nicholas Pisano Fluent Five
Seniors First WCHS Students to Earn NYS Seal of Biliteracy
 
Jared Campbell on stage Campbell Concerts Highlight of Mental Health Efforts
Musician Plays Windsor's Three Elementary Schools
 
PLTW Distinguished School logo Windsor Schools Honored for STEM Learning
Project Lead the Way Names Distinguished Schools
 
Six boys by a table Let There Be Light
6th Graders Make Gifts for Teachers
 
Latest Events
May
27
Memorial Day - No School
Monday, May 27, 2024
May
28
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
May
29
Weeks Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Jun
3
Bell PTO Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024
Jun
4
Palmer Spring Concert
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Jun
5
High School Art Show
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Jun
5
High School Spring Concert
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Jun
5
Weeks TPC Meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Jun
6
Bell Spring Concert
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Jun
6
Varsity Awards
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Jun
6
Weeks Knight Recognition
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Jun
7
Bell Knights Recognition
Friday, June 7, 2024
Jun
7
Palmer Knights Recognition
Friday, June 7, 2024
Jun
7
Weeks Buddy Field Day
Friday, June 7, 2024
Jun
11
Middle School Academic Awards
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Jun
11
Spring KORT Show
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Jun
12
NJHS Induction
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Jun
13
Bell 5th Grade Moving Up
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Jun
14
8th Grade Moving Up
Friday, June 14, 2024
Jun
14
Bell Buddy Field Day
Friday, June 14, 2024
Jun
14
Palmer Flag Day/Field Day
Friday, June 14, 2024
Jun
14
Regents Exams
Friday, June 14, 2024
Jun
17
Regents Exams
Monday, June 17, 2024
View All Events >
View text-based website