Windsor CSD 2020-2021 Reopening Plan
Please click here to read the Windsor CSD 2020-2021 Reopening Plan as well as other information regarding a return to school: https://www.windsor-csd.org/2020-2021ReopeningInformation.aspx 

Parent forums on reopening via Zoom webinar: August 17th at 10am and 1pm & August 19th at 7pm
 
Buses parked in a lot, spelling "2020"
Arial view of football field
Six young children standing with a child in a green alligator costume
A woman and five young children in Home Depot orange aprons
A large group of young children and college students sitting in front of a building
A boy in a camouflage hat and shirt standing in the woods
A group of children running with older boys on a track
four girls and a boy in tie dye t-shirts posing for a picture with another girl
District News
Latest Events
District News
Young boy drawing at a table NYS Designates Bell Elementary as Recognition School
 Distinction is for High Achievement, Growth 
Dining Hall Sign Free & Reduced Lunch Application Available
 Struggling Financially? Your Family May Qualify 
Miranda Bickham holding up a black sweatshirt Bickham Named Reality Check's 2020 NYS Youth Ambassador of the Year
2020 WCHS Grad Leads Anti-Tobacco Marketing Efforts 
Girls playing basketball WCHS a Scholar-Athlete School of Excellence
17 of 19 Fall & Winter Teams Achieve 90+ GPA  
Latest Events
Aug
19
UPK/K Parent Orientation
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Aug
24
UPK Meet Your Teacher
Monday, August 24, 2020
Aug
25
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Aug
26
9th Grade Orientation
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Aug
27
UPK/K Parent Orientation
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Aug
31
MS PATS Meeting
Monday, August 31, 2020
Sep
8
Superintendent's Day - No School
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Sep
9
UPK Parent Orientation
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Sep
14
PATS Meeting - Middle School
Monday, September 14, 2020
Sep
15
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Sep
15
High School Pictures
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Sep
15
TPC Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Sep
16
Weeks Picture Day
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Sep
18
Palmer Picture Day
Friday, September 18, 2020
Sep
21
MS Bookfair Begins
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sep
21
Varsity/JV Sports Begin (tentative)
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sep
22
PSAT 9
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Sep
23
MS Curriculum Night/Book Fair
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Sep
24
High School Open House
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sep
24
Lourdes Mobile Mammography Van
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sep
25
Mix-It-Up/OLWEUS Kick-Off
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sep
25
MS Bookfair Ends
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sep
25
Palmer Back-to-School Picnic
Friday, September 25, 2020
View All Events >
View text-based website