A group of elementary students, one holding a trophy, standing with a mascot
students in costume behind a hakuna matata banner
Five elementary students behind cutouts of animated characters
A boy eating a cookie next to a smiling older girl
Heart-shaped compassion mural
A teenage boy sitting in a driving simulator
Little girl hanging on bars smiling
Teenage boy playing a trumpet
Little girl in cap and gown
District News
Latest Events
District News
A young girl holding a plastic bag with a colorful clay creature in it Summer Camp Recap - July 17
Speakers share valuable lessons at Windsor Strong 
A girl smiling Summer Camp Recap - July 16
WCHS grad shares his road to a doctorate with Windsor Strong students. 
Anna Finn playing field hockey Finn Among the Best of the Best
Middle schooler competes in U14 National Field Hockey Championship 
A boy looking down at a cup of dirt Summer Camp Recap - July 15
DNA, FFA, STEM. Really, we've got all the letters covered. 
Latest Events
Aug
16
Board of Education Meeting
Friday, August 16, 2019
Aug
19
Varsity & JV Fall Sports begin
Monday, August 19, 2019
Aug
20
Varsity & JV parents meeting
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Aug
21
6th Grade Orientation
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Aug
21
UPK/K Orientation - Weeks
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Aug
22
Back to School picnic, Curriculum Night - Bell
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Aug
22
UPK/K Orientation - Palmer
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Aug
26
UPK Meet Your Teacher - Weeks
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
27
Modified sports begin
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Aug
27
Modified sports parent meeting
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Aug
28
9th Grade Orientation
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Aug
29
Family Fun Knight in the Park
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sep
2
Labor Day - No School
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sep
3
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
3
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
4
First Day of School for Students
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
4
Save Around fundraiser begins
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
4
UPK Parent Orientation - Bell
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
6
Save Around Booksale begins
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sep
9
PATS meeting - Middle School
Monday, September 9, 2019
Sep
10
TPC Meeting - Weeks
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sep
12
High School Pictures
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Sep
13
High School Pictures
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sep
17
8th Grade Camp Hilltop
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sep
17
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sep
17
Dad’s Drop your child to school - Weeks
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
View All Events >
View text-based website