Arial view of football field
Six young children standing with a child in a green alligator costume
Two young men and a young woman on a stage in costume
A woman and five young children in Home Depot orange aprons
A large group of young children and college students sitting in front of a building
A boy in a camouflage hat and shirt standing in the woods
A group of children running with older boys on a track
four girls and a boy in tie dye t-shirts posing for a picture with another girl
District News
Latest Events
District News
Ten girls holding their arms up standing on a blue ma WCHS Winter Cheer Preview
A change in philosophy could transform the program  
A man in a suit sitting across the table from a young woman and young man Day with Professionals Builds Career Connections
WCHS seniors meet business, professional leaders 
Kenzee Jean 2020 Kenzee Jean Memorial Scholarship Details
Minimum of one $1,000 to be awarded 
Gabriel Monroe WCHS Player Profile - Gabriel Monroe
Wrestling has taken him across the country and around the globe 
Latest Events
Jan
20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
Monday, January 20, 2020
Jan
23
KORT Show
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Jan
23
Middle School Student Recognition
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Jan
29
Palmer Winter Concert
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Jan
30
Gertrude Hawk fundraiser begins, MS
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Jan
30
Palmer Mother/Son Fun Night
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Jan
31
Superintendent’s Conference Day - No School
Friday, January 31, 2020
Feb
3
MS PATS Meeting
Monday, February 3, 2020
Feb
3
Pennies for Patients kickoff - Bell
Monday, February 3, 2020
Feb
4
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Feb
5
Weeks Concert
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Feb
6
Bell Concert
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Feb
6
Palmer Student Recognition
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Feb
7
Weeks Picture Day
Friday, February 7, 2020
Feb
8
MS MATHCOUNTS
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Feb
9
Knight Pack Applebee's Fundraiser
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Feb
11
TPC Meeting - Weeks
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Feb
14
Mid-Term Recess - No School
Friday, February 14, 2020
View All Events >
View text-based website