Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Windsor Logo May 17 COVID Update
Student Case at Windsor Central Middle School
 
Voting reminder flyer 2021-2022 Budget Vote May 18th
See Article for Voting Information, Budget Newsletter
 
Windsor Logo Regents Clarification Memo
Information Available About June Exams
 
Four girls looking at a screen Coding Quartet
Middle School Team Competes in App Challenge
 
Latest Events
May
18
HS Concert/Art Show
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
May
18
School Budget Vote
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
May
20
Scholastic Awards- Seniors Only
Thursday, May 20, 2021
May
25
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
May
28
Memorial Day Weekend - No School
Friday, May 28, 2021
Jun
1
NJHS Inductions
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Jun
2
Weeks Concert
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Jun
4
Middle School Academic Awards
Friday, June 4, 2021
Jun
7
Palmer UPK Celebration
Monday, June 7, 2021
Jun
9
First to Say Thank You (Tentative)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Jun
10
Palmer Father's Day Breakfast
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Jun
11
8th Grade Moving Up
Friday, June 11, 2021
Jun
11
Palmer Flag/Field Day
Friday, June 11, 2021
Jun
11
Weeks Buddy Field Days
Friday, June 11, 2021
Jun
14
Palmer 5th Grade Moving Up
Monday, June 14, 2021
Jun
16
Palmer UPK-2 Awards
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Jun
16
Regents Exams
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Jun
17
Bell Buddy Field Day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Jun
17
Palmer 3-4 Award Ceremony
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Jun
17
Varsity Awards Night
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Jun
18
Bell 5th Grade Moving Up
Friday, June 18, 2021
Jun
20
Father's Day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
View All Events >
View text-based website