2021-2022 COVID Protocols
Windsor families, please click the following link to see the Windsor Central School District COVID protocols for the 2021-2022 school year: https://bit.ly/3kx51Q5
Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Animated box of food Thanksgiving, Holiday Food Baskets Available
District is Partnering with Windsor Human Development
 
Thanksgiving Basket flyer Thanksgiving Basket Sign-Ups
Effort by Catholic Charities, United Way
 
Young boy giving a thumbs up Welcome Back
Wednesday Opens 2021-22 School Year for Windsor Students
 
Coronoavirus folder tab Broome County Symptomatic Testing Program
Please See Enrollment Information in Article 
 
Latest Events
Sep
20
Middle School Book Fair Begins
Monday, September 20, 2021
Sep
22
High School Open House
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sep
23
Middle School Curriculum Night
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sep
23
Title 1 Parent Meeting
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sep
24
Middle School Book Fair Ends
Friday, September 24, 2021
Sep
24
Mix-It-Up/OLWEUS Kick-Off
Friday, September 24, 2021
Sep
24
Palmer Welcome Back Picnic
Friday, September 24, 2021
Sep
28
Middle School Picture Day
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Sep
29
Middle School Picture Day
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Sep
29
Weeks Curriculum Night
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Sep
30
Palmer Open House/Book Fair
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Oct
7
Early Dismissal Drill - District Wide
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Oct
8
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Friday, October 8, 2021
Oct
12
Bell Here for You Parenting Session
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
12
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
19
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Oct
21
PSAT 8/9
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Oct
22
Bell Halloween Happenings
Friday, October 22, 2021
Oct
25
Weeks Halloween Spirit Week
Monday, October 25, 2021
View All Events >
View text-based website