Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Man and girl playing basketball Special Guest
Skills Coach Brings Girls Hoops Practice to New Level
 
Windsor Logo Jan. 20 COVID Update
Case Involves Student at WCHS
 
Gray wall signs Signs, Signs, Everywhere Signs
Middle School Project Upgrades Hallways
 
Windsor Logo Jan. 19 COVID Update
3 Student Cases in District Confirmed Monday
 
Latest Events
Jan
29
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Friday, January 29, 2021
Feb
1
MS PATS Meeting
Monday, February 1, 2021
Feb
5
Palmer Student Recognition
Friday, February 5, 2021
Feb
8
Bell Kindness Week Begins
Monday, February 8, 2021
Feb
9
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Feb
9
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Feb
12
Mid-Term Recess, No School
Friday, February 12, 2021
Feb
15
President's Day - No School
Monday, February 15, 2021
Feb
22
PSAT 10
Monday, February 22, 2021
Feb
23
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Mar
2
Palmer PARP Kick-Off
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mar
2
Weeks PARP Kick-Off
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mar
4
POPS Performances
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Mar
8
Post-Prom Flower Sale Begins
Monday, March 8, 2021
Mar
9
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mar
9
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mar
10
MS Dodgeball Tournament
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Mar
15
Varsity/JV Spring Sports Begin
Monday, March 15, 2021
Mar
16
Varsity/JV & Modified Parents Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
View All Events >
View text-based website