REMINDER - No school on Friday, January 28th for Superintendent's Conference Day
Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Four people in welding masks looking at welder Raymond Corp. Visits Welding Class
Company Reps Share Career Opportunities
 
Windsor Logo Masking Policy Update
District Response to Recent Court Rulings
 
Man and girl standing over a bucket in a classroom Makin' That Paper
2nd Graders Enjoy a Recycling Lesson With a Souvenir 
 
Windsor Logo Masking Policy Update
District Response to Recent Court Ruling
 
Latest Events
Jan
26
Bell Talent Show
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Jan
26
Palmer Concert (snow date 2/1)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Jan
27
Bell Talent Show - Daytime Performance
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Jan
27
Middle School Student Recognition
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Jan
28
Superintendent's Conference Day - No School
Friday, January 28, 2022
Feb
2
Weeks Winter Concerts (Snow Date 2/8)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Feb
3
Bell Winter Concerts (Snow Date 2/9)
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Feb
3
MS Science Fair Awards
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Feb
4
Bell Q2 Student Recognition
Friday, February 4, 2022
Feb
4
MS Talent Show (Snow Date 2/11)
Friday, February 4, 2022
Feb
4
Palmer Q2 Student Recognition
Friday, February 4, 2022
Feb
4
Weeks Student Recognition
Friday, February 4, 2022
Feb
8
Bell Here for You Parenting Session
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Feb
8
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Feb
10
Palmer Talent Show
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Feb
11
Bell Spaghetti Dinner-to-Go Fundraiser
Friday, February 11, 2022
Feb
14
Bell Kindness Week Begins
Monday, February 14, 2022
Feb
14
Weeks Kindness Week Begins
Monday, February 14, 2022
Feb
15
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Feb
18
Mid-Term Recess
Friday, February 18, 2022
View All Events >
View text-based website