A group of elementary students, one holding a trophy, standing with a mascot
students in costume behind a hakuna matata banner
Five elementary students behind cutouts of animated characters
A boy eating a cookie next to a smiling older girl
Heart-shaped compassion mural
A teenage boy sitting in a driving simulator
Little girl hanging on bars smiling
Teenage boy playing a trumpet
Little girl in cap and gown
District News
Latest Events
District News
Two women standing looking at a man next to a smartboard at the front of a classroom A foreign Idea
Language teachers from around the area collaborate in Windsor 
12 children and an adult stand by a table with pet toys and food on it "Dream" Donation
Palmer Kindness Club gives to local animal shelter 
Group picture of hundreds of college and 3rd grade students in front of Binghamton University Events Center College Day
After a year of writing, elementary students, College pen pals meet at Binghamton University 
Cancer Cell Exploring the Medical Field
 New course represents partnership with UHS 
Latest Events
Apr
15
Spring Recess - No School
Monday, April 15, 2019
Apr
23
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Apr
23
Weeks Box Top Competition Begins
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Apr
24
Mission in Motion Mammography Van
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Apr
24
National Honor Society Induction
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Apr
26
Post Prom Chicken BBQ- Saucy Hog
Friday, April 26, 2019
Apr
26
Spring Fling Dance
Friday, April 26, 2019
Apr
27
History Challenge
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Apr
28
5th Annual Knight Pack Walk/Food Drive
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Apr
28
Mother/Son Kickball at Weeks
Sunday, April 28, 2019
May
1
Post Prom Flower Sale Pickup
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
May
3
Weeks Box Top Competition Ends
Friday, May 3, 2019
May
5
Post Prom Golf Tournament
Sunday, May 5, 2019
May
6
Nurses Day at Bell
Monday, May 6, 2019
May
6
Teacher Appreciation Week Begins
Monday, May 6, 2019
May
10
High School Prom
Friday, May 10, 2019
May
10
Post Prom Party
Friday, May 10, 2019
May
13
BOGO Book Fair Begins
Monday, May 13, 2019
May
13
MS PATS Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019
May
14
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
View All Events >
View text-based website