Windsor CSD Reopening Information
Please click here to read the Windsor CSD 2020-2021 Reopening Plan as well as other information regarding a return to school: https://www.windsor-csd.org/2020-2021ReopeningInformation.aspx 


NYS Dept. of Health COVID-19 School Report Card: 

NYS Dept. of Health UPK-12 COVID-19 toolkit:


Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Buses parked in a lot, spelling "2020"
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
WCHS black banner on a post outside Oct. 26 COVID Update - Case at WCHS
Student Not at School During Infectious Period
 
Jacket with Windsor Logo Middle School Apparel Store is Open
Online Store Open Through November 13th 
 
Windsor Central Middle School 6th Grade Fully Remote After Positive Case
Earliest Anticipated Date of Return Nov. 2
 
Latest Events
Oct
26
Elementary Halloween Spirit Week
Monday, October 26, 2020
Nov
2
PATS Meeting
Monday, November 2, 2020
Nov
3
Palmer Picture Make-Up/Staff Photo Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Nov
6
Weeks Picture Make-Up Day
Friday, November 6, 2020
Nov
10
TPC Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Nov
10
Veterans Day Assembly
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Nov
11
Veterans Day - No School
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Nov
13
Picture Make-Up Day
Friday, November 13, 2020
Nov
16
Picture Make-Up Day - Cohort A
Monday, November 16, 2020
Nov
16
Varsity/JV & Modified Parent Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020
Nov
16
Winter Varsity & JV Sports Start
Monday, November 16, 2020
Nov
17
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Nov
17
Picture Make-Up Day - Cohort B
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Nov
18
High School Concert
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Nov
18
High School Picture Make-Up Days
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Nov
18
Middle School All-Star Ceremony
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Nov
20
Student Recognition - Palmer
Friday, November 20, 2020
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Dec
5
MS Mathalon
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Dec
9
7th & 8th concert
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
View All Events >
View text-based website