Winter arial photo of windsor central high school campus
Young boy wearing a Windsor mask
Young girl wearing a mask
Arial view of Windsor Central High School
Young man playing a guitar
Arial view of football field
District News
Latest Events
District News
Three baby chicks New Additions
Animal Science Students Welcome Baby Chicks
 
National Honor Society Logo 27 WCHS Students to Join National Honor Society
Induction Ceremony on April 28
 
Recognizing Today's Modern Leaders Diligent Corp. Honors Dr. Jason Andrews
Named to the Modern Governance 100 for Community Boards Program
 
4 teenagers wearing orange vests WCHS Hosts Spring Break Mobile Food Distribution
National Honor Society Students, other Seniors Staff Event
 
Latest Events
Apr
13
Post-Prom Flower Sale Ends
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Apr
13
School Day SAT
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Apr
13
Weeks PARP Ends
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Apr
13
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Apr
16
Post-Prom BBQ Fundraiser
Friday, April 16, 2021
Apr
19
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, April 19, 2021
Apr
21
Mobile Mammography Van at WCHS
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Apr
23
Palmer Student Recognition
Friday, April 23, 2021
Apr
28
National Honor Society Induction
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
May
2
Post-Prom Golf Tournament
Sunday, May 2, 2021
May
3
MS PATS Meeting
Monday, May 3, 2021
May
3
Teacher Appreciation Week Begins
Monday, May 3, 2021
May
4
Post-Prom Flower Sale Pickup
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
May
6
Nurses Day
Thursday, May 6, 2021
May
7
Mother's Day Breakfast
Friday, May 7, 2021
May
9
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 9, 2021
May
10
Weeks BOGO Book Fair Begins
Monday, May 10, 2021
May
11
7th & 8th Grade Concert
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
May
11
Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
May
11
Weeks TPC Meeting
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
May
14
Prom
Friday, May 14, 2021
May
14
Weeks BOGO Book Fair Ends
Friday, May 14, 2021
May
18
HS Concert/Art Show
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
May
18
School Budget Vote
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
View All Events >
View text-based website