Print    Close This Window
Palmer Elementary Year-End Awards
A.F. Palmer Elementary School held it's year-end awards, honoring students from UPK-5. Images from the awards can be found here.
The following are some of the award winners:  
Citizenship Award winners: 
Cade Beamer
Claire Beattie
Luke Beattie
Alex Chase
Keira Christ
Melaina Clapper
Alexa Conrad
Keilana Crea
DellaRae Dayton
Delaney Dixon
Collin Garrigan
Gabby Hans
Aaron Kelsey
Graham Klumpp
Emilee Mower
Denasa Penny
Robert Penny
Jared Root
Jamie Rounds
Jeramie Rounds
Jamison Sherman
Alenia Smith
Gabe Taylor
Gienna Taylor
Principal Award winners: 
Anthony DeMarco
Jayse Dixon
Phoebe Fenescey
Charles Murray
Adelina Whiting
Emily Williams