Welcome to Windsor Central High School 
 
 Mr. Jeff Salasny, Principal
Mr. Chris Klumpp, Associate Principal
 
1191 Route 79
Windsor, NY 13865 
Phone: (607) 655-8250
Fax: (607) 655-3622
jsalasny@windsor-csd.org
 
                             School Schedule (including delays)
                                        Advisory Schedule
 
                      Click image below to order your 2018 yearbook 
 
High School News
Larry Sanford, Phil Radicchi, Zach Adornato and Lexi Green

Three WCHS Students Hold Drive for Those in Need

Efforts raise goods, $396 for Windsor Human Development More +
Sample of new report card

Windsor CSD to Unveil New Report Card

New reporting of grades the result of multi-year project  More +
Dr. Jason A. andrews

Dr. Jason A. Andrews Named NYS Superintendent of the Year

Will be state's nominee for National Superintendent of the Year More +
Windsor Black Knights Golf Bag

See You in the Spring

Hubal, Saar, Evans advance to May's Section IV Championship More +
Yearbooks for sale logo

2019 Yearbooks are for Sale

The title and logo to the left kind of say it all  More +

Embed

<video controls id="32e45b50-17d8-4337-a0ac-5ca5a918e44d" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="http://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/32e45b50-17d8-4337-a0ac-5ca5a918e44d.mp4.jpg" data-setup='{ "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="http://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/32e45b50-17d8-4337-a0ac-5ca5a918e44d.mp4.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="http://www.windsor-csd.org/VideoUp/32e45b50-17d8-4337-a0ac-5ca5a918e44d.mp4.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>

High School Events

Nov
21

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Dec
4

High School Concert

Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
11

High School Senior Pictures

Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
12

Senior Pictures

Wed Dec 12 2018
Dec
14

Acoustic KORT Show

Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
18

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
22

Winter Recess - No School

Sat Dec 22 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
15

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Jan 15 2019
Jan
22

Regents Exams

Tue Jan 22 2019
to Fri Jan 25 2019
Jan
24

KORT Show

Thu Jan 24 2019
Feb
5
Feb
15

Mid-Term Recess - No School

Fri Feb 15 2019
to Mon Feb 18 2019
View text-based website